rubymor.blogg.se

Sims 2 clothing mods
Sims 2 clothing mods







sims 2 clothing mods

Yes you can have all three styles of racks in the same store, and they will all work fine. I tested it in a UC AGS with those plus M&G and it worked fine.

sims 2 clothing mods

I believe it only requires OFB and Seasons to work.

sims 2 clothing mods

I am working on a custom cash register as well 🙂 The children float when paying for the items in an unowned shop, but that is a cash register issue, not a rack issue. The mannequin shows up backwards in the catalog, as I had to reposition it. The mannequins, no matter how hard I tried, could only have their dress recolored, so I gave up and just made 3 standard recolors, red, green, and blue, plus an animated one that changes slowly between all the recolors. For those that recolor, one is a txmt only recolor. Otherwise, it comes with the default recolors the original rack had. I also reuvmapped the in game value rack with dresses as it had a few issues (one dress bled over into another dress), and made a single custom recolor of it. Remember that owners for an owned shop will receive discounts on it so it will be below that slightly in game. The prices in the catalog are as follows: 1000 for the cheap racks, 2000 for standard, and 3000 for expensive. Noticeably pregnant sims can only try on, or have suggested clothing that is maternity, instead of everyday (although the other categories remain the same.) Noticeably pregnant sims can try on, as well as have clothing shown to them, as well as buy all categories of clothing. These racks have cheap, standard, and expensive versions, that are all maternity enabled as well as child enabled.

sims 2 clothing mods

Or rather, clothing racks that look like mannequins. I recently came back to it, decided to expand on it with more options, including mannequins. I basically completed it, with the buy part working just fine, when I got a bit overwhelmed by life and put it aside for a time. I also always found it annoying that they built in game stores that were “cheap” and “expensive” and yet all prices were actually the same (in an unowned store) and the default starting prices were the same in owned ones. I always enjoyed these mods by Squinge and Motoki, as I always enjoyed taking my sims to buy maternity clothing. I started a project about a year ago to make maternity (and child) enabled clothing racks that sold clothing that was differently priced than the standard racks in game.









Sims 2 clothing mods